- Las Cruces Community Theatre

Search
Go to content

Main menu

Recreational Living

A New Play by David Spence

Directed by Mark Medoff



/tr>
';
Performances
Friday, Mar 6 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Saturday, Mar 7 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Sunday, Mar 8 at 2:00 pm Get Tickets
  
Friday, Mar 13 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Saturday, Mar 14 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Sunday, Mar 15 at 2:00 pm Get Tickets
  
Friday, Mar 20 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Saturday, Mar 21 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Sunday, Mar 22 at 2:00 pm Get Tickets
Ticket Prices
Adult $12
Student/Senior/Military $11
Children 6 and under $9
Groups of 10 or More $10 per seat



Gala Night is Friday, March 6!!
Have some cake with the cast and your fellow patrons after the show

Two young men deal with the difficulties of growing up. Family, girls, sex, anxiety, competition, suicide, money, birthday lunches: all of these can be goals or obstacles in any moment. Nothing is safe and nothing is sacred as growing people attempt to define themselves and watch out for the ones they love.

The Cast
Frankie: Jacob Darmata
Graham Graham: Brad Martinez
Andy: Samantha Vessel
Amber: Xodia Choate
Uncle Dave: Aaron Hernandez
Christine: Britney Stout
Hannah Graham: Marissa Bond
Brent Graham: Rafael Medina
Back to content | Back to main menu