- Las Cruces Community Theatre

Search
Go to content

Main menu

Meet Me In St. Louis

A Musical by Hugh Wheeler, Hugh Martin & Ralph Blane

Directed by Janet Mazdra



/tr>
';
Performances
Friday, Dec 5 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Saturday, Dec 6 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Sunday, Dec 7 at 2:00 pm Get Tickets
  
Friday, Dec 12 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Saturday, Dec 13 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Sunday, Dec 14 at 2:00 pm Get Tickets
  
Friday, Dec 19 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Saturday, Dec 20 at 8:00 pm Get Tickets
Sunday, Dec 21 at 2:00 pm Get Tickets
Ticket Prices
Adult $14
Student/Senior/Military $13
Children 6 and under $10
Groups of 10 or More $11 per seat



Gala Night is Friday, December 5!!
Have some cake with the cast and your fellow patrons after the show

MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS is a rare treasure in the musical theatre, and is based on the heartwarming movie. Join the Smith family at the 1904 World's Fair, and see how their love and respect for each other is tempered with the genuine humor that can only be generated by such a special family. Memorable musical numbers include The Boy Next Door, A Raving Beauty, The Trolley Song, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, Whenever I'm with You and A Day in New York. Suddenly there's a blackout. Imagine yourself standing with the family as the lights from the World's Fair fill the stage; you've never seen such a spectacular panorama in your life!

Back to content | Back to main menu